Recent & Upcoming Matches

Nepal tour of UAE

Nepal 89/10 (36.1)

USA 94/5 (22.3)

U.S.A. won by 5 wickets

  • Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 2, Abu Dhabi
  • Friday, December 1, 2017

ICC Women's World T20 - Asia Qualifier 2017

Nepal Women 94/5 (20.0)

Hong Kong Women 58/10 (19.5)

Nepal Women won by 36 runs

  • Terdthai Cricket Ground, Bangkok, Thailand
  • Monday, November 27, 2017

ICC Women's World T20 - Asia Qualifier 2017

Nepal Women 102/8 (20.0)

China Women 52/10 (18.2)

Nepal Women by 50 runs

  • Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok, Thailand
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017

ICC Women's World T20 - Asia Qualifier 2017

Nepal Women 108/6 (20.0)

Malaysia Women 75/7 (20.0)

Nepal Women won by 33 runs

  • Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok, Thailand
  • Friday, November 24, 2017

ICC Women's World T20 - Asia Qualifier 2017

UAE Women 79/6 (20.0)

Nepal Women 74/9 (20.0)

UAE Women won by 5 runs

  • Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok, Thailand
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017

ICC Women's World T20 - Asia Qualifier 2017

Nepal Women

Hong Kong Women

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

  • Terdthai Cricket Ground, Bangkok, Thailand
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017

ICC Women's World T20 - Asia Qualifier 2017

Thailand Women 90/6 (20.0)

Nepal Women 10/0 (3.4)

Match abandoned due to rain

  • Terdthai Cricket Ground, Bangkok, Thailand
  • Monday, November 20, 2017

ACC U19 Youth Asia Cup 2017

Nepal U19 103/10 (28.0)

Afghanistan U19 108/3 (20.3)

Afghanistan U19 won by 7 Wickets

  • Kinrara Oval, Kuala Lumpur
  • Friday, November 17, 2017

ACC U19 Youth Asia Cup 2017

Bangladesh U19 274/6 (50.0)

Pakistan U19 199/5 (39.0)

Pakistan U19 won by 2 runs (D/L)

  • Kinrara Oval
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017

ACC U19 Youth Asia Cup 2017

India U19 187/8 (32.0)

Bangladesh U19 191/2 (28.0)

Bangladesh U19 won by 8 wickets

  • Royal Selangor Club
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017

ACC U19 Youth Asia Cup 2017

Malaysia U19 45/10 (15.3)

Nepal U19 48/2 (5.2)

Nepal U19 won by 8 wickets

  • Bayuemas Oval
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017

ACC U19 Youth Asia Cup 2017

Nepal U19 185/8 (50.0)

India U19 166/10 (48.1)

Nepal U19 won by 19 runs

  • Bayuemas Oval
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017

ACC U19 Youth Asia Cup 2017

Nepal U19 167/6 (40.1)

Bangladesh U19 181/8 (39.5)

Bangladesh U19 won by 2 wickets (D/L Method)

  • Kinrara Oval
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017

Prime Minister Cup 2074

Nepal Police Club 126/10 (45.1)

Nepal Army Club 7/1 (2.3)

No result

  • T.U. Cricket Ground
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017

Prime Minister Cup 2074

Western Region 235/9 (49.0)

Nepal Army Club 241/6 (48.2)

Nepal Army won by 4 wickets

  • T.U. Cricket Ground
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Prime Minister Cup 2074

Nepal Police Club 252/9 (50.0)

Armed Police 138/6 (28.3)

Nepal Police Club won by 34 runs (D/L)

  • T.U. Cricket Ground
  • Monday, June 5, 2017

Prime Minister Cup 2074

Central Region 187/10 (48.3)

Armed Police 188/4 (34.0)

APF won by 6 wickets

  • T.U. Cricket Ground
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017

Prime Minister Cup 2074

Mid-Western Region 181/8 (50.0)

Armed Police 185/5 (28.2)

APF won by 5 wickets

  • T.U. Cricket Ground
  • Friday, June 2, 2017

Prime Minister Cup 2074

Mid-Western Region 62/10 (23.0)

Western Region 66/1 (11.1)

Western Region won by 9 wickets

  • T.U. Cricket Ground
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017

Prime Minister Cup 2074

Western Region 202/8 (50.0)

Central Region 107/10 (40.3)

Western-Region won by 95 runs

  • T.U. Cricket Ground
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Prime Minister Cup 2074

Mid-Western Region 123/10 (43.2)

Central Region 23/1 (4.2)

No Result (Match abandoned due to rain)

  • T.U. Cricket Ground
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Prime Minister Cup 2074

Armed Police 160/4 (37.0)

Western Region 131/6 (20.0)

Armed Police Force Club won by 16 runs (D/L) (Target 148, 20 ov)

  • T.U. Cricket Ground
  • Monday, May 29, 2017

Prime Minister Cup 2074

Nepal Police Club 109/10 (25.5)

Nepal Army Club 110/3 (30.4)

Nepal Army Club won by 7 wickets

  • T.U. Cricket Ground
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017

Prime Minister Cup 2074

Far-Western Region 50/10 (22.0)

Nepal Army Club 51/2 (6.3)

Tribhuvan Army Club won by 8 wickets

  • T.U. Cricket Ground
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017

Prime Minister Cup 2074

Far-Western Region 153/10 (45.2)

Eastern Region 22/4 (4.0)

No result

  • T.U. Cricket Ground
  • Friday, May 26, 2017

Prime Minister Cup 2074

Eastern Region 104/10 (37.1)

Nepal Police Club 105/1 (17.1)

Match 3 - Nepal Police Club won by 9 wickets

  • T.U. Cricket Ground
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017

Prime Minister Cup 2074

Far-Western Region 170/10 (48.4)

Nepal Police Club 172/3 (24.3)

Nepal Police Club won by 7 Wickets

  • T.U. Cricket Ground
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Prime Minister Cup 2074

Eastern Region 103/10 (32.3)

Nepal Army Club 107/1 (18.0)

Tribhuvan Army Club won by 9 wickets

  • T.U. Cricket Ground, Kathmandu
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Dhangadhi Premier League

Dhangadhi Team Chauraha 159/5 (20.0)

Biratnagar Kings 97/10 (18.1)

Dhangadhi Team Chauraha won by 62 runs

  • N/A
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017