ICC WCL Championship 2015-17

Monday, March 13, 2017

Kenya vs Nepal

T.U. International Cricket Ground
50 overs Match

Nepal won by 7 wickets

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Nepal vs Kenya

T.U. International Cricket Ground
50 overs Match

Kenya won by 5 wickets (Target 94 runs from 26 overs (D/L Method))

Monday, August 15, 2016

Nepal vs Netherlands

VRA Ground, Amstelveen
50 overs Match

Nepal won by 19 runs

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Nepal vs Netherlands

Amstelveen
50 overs Match

Netherlands won by 7 wkts

Monday, April 18, 2016

Namibia vs Nepal

Tribhuvan University Ground, Kirtipur
50 overs Match

Nepal won by 3 wickets

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Namibia vs Nepal

Tribhuvan University Ground, Kirtipur
50 overs Match

Nepal won by 5 wickets

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Nepal vs PNG

Sheikh Zyed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
50 overs Match

PNG won by 3 wickets with 2 balls remaining.

Monday, November 16, 2015

Nepal vs PNG

Sheikh Zyed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
50 overs Match

PNG won by 2 wickets

Friday, July 31, 2015

Nepal vs Scotland

Cambusdoon New Ground, Ayr
50 overs Match

Scotland won by 9 wickets (D/L)

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Scotland vs Nepal

Cambusdoon New Ground, Ayr
50 overs Match

Scotland won the match by 3 runs.