ICC World T20 Qualifier 2013

Saturday, November 30, 2013

UAE vs Nepal


Match

Nepal won by 5 wickets

Friday, November 29, 2013

Nepal vs Afghanistan

Sheikh Zayed Stadium
Match

Afghanistan won by 7 wickets

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Hong Kong vs Nepal


Match

Nepal won by 5 wickets

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Nepal vs Bermuda

ICC GCA 1
Match

Nepal won the match by 22 runs.

Friday, November 22, 2013

Nepal vs Afghanistan

Sharjah Stadium
Match

Afghanistan won the match by 9 wicket. (Match reduced to 7 over each.)

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Nepal vs Netherlands

Sharjah Stadium
Match

Netherlands won by 5 wickets

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

PNG vs Nepal

Sharjah CA Stadium, UAE
Match

Nepal won by 7 wickets

Monday, November 18, 2013

Nepal vs Scotland

ICC GCA 2
Match

Scotland won the match by 8 wickets.

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Kenya vs Nepal

ICC GCA 2
Match

Nepal won the match by 6 wickets.

Friday, November 15, 2013

Denmark vs Nepal

ICC GCA 2
Match

Nepal won by 5 wickets

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Nepal vs USA

Abu Dhabi Oval 2
Match

Nepal lost by 5 wickets

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

UAE vs Nepal

Global Cricket Academy 2, Dubai
Match

Nepal won by 5 wickets